Question: Which country won the FIFA World Cup in 2019?

Who won the FIFA Cup 2019?

Which country won the FIFA 2020?

Bayern Munich won the final 1–0 against UANL for their second FIFA Club World Cup title.

2020 FIFA Club World Cup.

FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2020 presented by Alibaba Cloud كأس العالم للأندية لكرة القدم قطر 2020
Champions Bayern Munich (2nd title)
Runners-up UANL

Who is the winner of FIFA World Cup 2021?


Edition Season Champions
15 2018 Real Madrid
16 2019 Liverpool
17 2020 Bayern Munich
18 2021

Who won World Cups list?

List of Cricket World Cup Winners: Table

Cricket World Cup
1999 England Australia won by 8 wickets
2003 South Africa Australia won by 125 runs
2007 West Indies Australia won by 53 runs
2011 India and Bangladesh India won by 6 wickets

What World Cup is going on right now?

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

Who won the World Cup 2010?

Which country has most World Cups?

FIFA World Cup

FIFA World Cup Trophy
Founded 1930
Number of teams 32 (finals)
Current champions France (2nd title)
Most successful team(s) Brazil (5 titles)

Who won most ICC World Cups?

Australia has won the tournament five times, India and West Indies twice each, while Pakistan, Sri Lanka and England have won it once each.

Cricket World Cup.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What is the Spanish football team called?
The World Cup Trophy
Administrator International Cricket Council (ICC)
Current champion England (1st title)
Most successful Australia (5 titles)
Most runs Sachin Tendulkar (2,278)

Has Pakistan won the World Cup?

The Pakistan cricket team won the World Cup in 1992 under the captaincy of Imran Khan. Pakistan have also been runners up at the 1999 Cricket World Cup where they lost to Australia in the Final. They have been Semi Finalists 4 times (1979, 1983, 1987 & 2011) and have also reached the Quarter Finals twice (1996 & 2015).